Zum Inhalt springen

VEXO ... excellence guaranteed.

Putting words into action. We deliver fast, reliable and efficient transport solutions for our customers.

As a fresh, dynamic company, we've set ourselves the mission of treading new paths and introducing efficient structures to ensure your shipments and goods always arrive on time, safely and for a great price. Benefit from the innovative ideas, flexibility and vast industry knowledge offered by our company owner. We never fail to find the optimum solution for transporting your goods. Whether you're looking to work with fixed cargo partners or in partnership with various haulage and cargo firms, we’ll make sure you're offered the package best suited to your needs. We're proud to be there to help our partners and customers 24/7. After all, VEXO...moves good².

Header_Das tun wir

WHAT WE DO

VEXO ...nothing is beyond us.

You're in good hands with VEXO. Faced with a complicated order? That's where we step in. From handling trans-European transportation by land to express shipments, air and sea freight, we’ve got you covered. We also take care of every detail, including customs procedures and permits.

Header_Das bewegen wir

WHAT WE MOVE

VEXO ...wherever, whenever you need us.

You name it, we can move it. With a vehicle for every shipment no matter how big or small, we make sure your delivery arrives on time. Our fleet includes curtainside vans, low loader trailers, mega trailers and double truck trailers. Optimised size and load paired with efficient, cutting-edge engines and highly trained drivers save you time and money. Making your life easier. 

Header_Daran halten wir uns

OUR ETHOS

VEXO ...no stone left unturned.

Whether by land or water, air freight or local deliveries: We’re committed to due diligence, professionalism and compliance with all regulations in the interests of our customers. At the end of the day, what matters most is that your goods are transported from A to B safely, reliably and as quickly as possible.

ABOUT US

VEXO …competence you can rely on.

Backed by years of experience paired with fresh ideas, we’re always keen to take on difficult tasks and find innovative solutions. Our team is flexible, hard-working and specialises in satisfying every customer wish to the best of our ability.
At VEXO, people always come first.

CONTACT US

VEXO … a solution for every task.

VEXO Spedition GmbH
Spedition und Transport
Humerstraße 41, A- 4063 Hörsching, AUSTRIA

+43 (0) 7229 23 823
office@vexo.at

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

VEXO …verdammt gut.

Die PS auf die Straße bringen ist die Herausforderung – mit raschen, verlässlichen und effizienten Lösungen für Ihre Transporte.

Als junges, dynamisches Unternehmen haben wir uns gerade das zur Aufgabe gemacht: Neue Wege zu gehen und mit effizienten Strukturen Ihre Güter und Waren stets termingerecht, sicher und preiswert zu transportieren. Profitieren Sie von frischen Ideen, Flexibilität und jahrelangen Branchenkenntnissen des Eigentümers: Wir finden für alle Aufgaben die passende Lösung, um Ihr Gut gut zu bewegen. Ob mit fixen Frachtpartnern oder in Kooperation mit diversen Speditionen und Frächtern: Wir schnüren stets das optimale Paket. 24 Stunden, sieben Tage die Woche für unsere Partner und Kunden im Einsatz zu sein: Darauf sind wir sind stolz, denn VEXO…moves good².

DAS TUN WIR

VEXO …verdammt viel drauf.

Von der Transportabwicklung im europäischen Landverkehr über Expresstransporte bis zu Luft- und Seefracht samt sämtlicher Nebenleistungen wie Zollformalitäten, Genehmigungen. Bei VEXO sind Sie in guten Händen, speziell auch, wenn es um anspruchsvolle Aufgaben geht.

DAS BEWEGEN WIR

VEXO …verdammt mobil.

Ob Planensprinter oder Tiefbettaufleger, Mega-Trailer oder Jumbo-Hängerzug: Je nach Transportaufgabe verfügen wir über das geeignete Fahrzeug. Optimale Größe und Beladung sowie effiziente, moderne Motoren und bestens geschulte Lenker sparen Zeit und Geld. Was Ihnen zugutekommt. 

DARAN HALTEN WIR UNS

VEXO …verdammt genau.

Ob am Land- oder Wasserweg, von Luftfracht bis Nahverkehr: Wir verpflichten uns zu Sorgfalt, Seriosität und Einhalt jeglicher Bestimmungen im Interesse unserer Auftraggeber. Schließlich wollen Sie ja Ihre Güter sicher, zuverlässig und schnellstmöglich von A nach B transportiert wissen.

DAS SIND WIR

VEXO …verdammt kompetent.

Jahrelange Erfahrung, gemischt mit frischen Ideen, Freude an speziellen Aufgaben und innovativen Lösungen: Unser Team ist flexibel, engagiert und darauf spezialisiert, alle Kundenwünsche bestmöglich umzusetzen.
Wobei die menschliche Komponente immer im Vordergrund steht.

KONTAKT

VEXO … immer eine Lösung

VEXO Spedition GmbH
Spedition und Transport
Humerstraße 41, A- 4063 Hörsching, AUSTRIA

+43 (0) 7229 23 823
office@vexo.at